HOME > ÜBER UNS > TEAM
 
 
 
 

TEAM


Rudolf Weißbacher
Geschäftsführer
Weissbacher.Rudi@WeissbacherGmbH.com

Rudolf Weißbacher sen.
Senior Chef
Weissbacher.Rudolfsen@WeissbacherGmbH.com

Erna Achrainer

Verwaltung, Büroorganisation
Achrainer.Erna@WeissbacherGmbH.com

Daniela Dagn
Kundenbetreuung, Schadenerledigung
Dagn.Daniela@WeissbacherGmbH.com

Markus Heufler
Kundenbetreuung, Ablauforganisation
Heufler.Markus@WeissbacherGmbH.com

Dagmar Moysey
Verwaltung, Provisionskontrolle
Moysey.Dagmar@WeissbacherGmbH.com

 
 

Versicherungsbüro WEISSBACHER GmbH
 
Contact Sitemap Home